This month September 2022October 2022

Connect and Deepen – September 11, 2022

Connect and Deepen 2nd and 4th Sundays – 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT, (90 minutes) September 11: Anniversary of 9/11: A Reflection on Violence and Active Resistance September 25: Truth and...

Connect and Deepen – September 25, 2022

Connect and Deepen 2nd and 4th Sundays – 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT, (90 minutes) September 25: Truth and Reconciliation day October 16: Thanksgiving from a Range...