This month January 2020February 2020

Serving with Spirit: Stronger Together, Planning for Partnership

Serving With Spirit: Stronger Together, Planning for Partnership Online Workshop Saturday, November 23, 8:30 a.m Pacific/ 9:30 a.m. Mountain/ 10:30 a.m. Central/ 11:30 a.m. Eastern/ 12:30 p.m. Atlantic – 5 hours duration Registration deadline: November 12...