Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Voting Orientation Session

May 5 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Online participation will allow delegates to speak and to vote on motions brought to the CUC AGM on May 13th, 2017. Congregations participating online will need to have their delegates and those interested sign up for an orientation session. This is necessary for online participants to become familiar with the system and voting platform.

Please click here to sign up for this final session.

Fri, May 5/17 at 5:30pm PDT | 6:30pm MDT | 7:30pm CDT | 8:30pm EDT | 9:30pm ADT

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Canadian Unitarian Council
Phone:
(888) 568-5723
Email:
info@cuc.ca
Website:
http://cuc.ca