Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Focus Group for Young Adults

February 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Sunday, February 19 at 5 pm Atlantic, 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific

As part of our year long project to help congregations develop their young adult welcoming and inclusion strategies, we’d love to hear about your experience as a UU young adults in and out of congregations. What have been the highlights and low lights of your UU experience so far? If you could wave a magic wand and create the ideal young adult community and congregational setting, what would it look like? What can congregations do to make you feel more welcome and included in their community?

Join on Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/652754611

iPhone one-tap (Canada Toll):  +16475580588,652754611#Or Phone: +1 855 703 8985 (Toll Free) Meeting ID: 652 754 611

Spread the word via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1872291432984044/

Details

Date:
February 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Canadian Unitarian Council
Phone:
(888) 568-5723
Email:
info@cuc.ca
Website:
http://cuc.ca