Directory

Click on the items below to view contact information.

View CUC Staff
 Job TitleClick for BioClick to EmailPhone
Administrative CoordinatorRawaa Shubbarrawaa@cuc.ca416-489-4121
CanUUdle CoordinatorCasey Stainsbycanuudle@cuc.ca
Congregational Development (Lead for B.C./Western)Joan Carolynjoan@cuc.ca204-960-4944
Congregational Development (Lead for Central/ Eastern)Rev. Linda Thomson linda@cuc.ca905-332-3851
Executive DirectorVyda Ngvyda@cuc.ca416-489-4121
Social Responsibility Coordinator April Hopeapril@cuc.ca
eNews Editor & Staff SupportSarah Baxtersarah@cuc.ca
Youth and Young Adult Ministry DevelopmentAsha Philarasha@cuc.ca519-900-2995
Communications CoordinatorKenzie Lovekenzie@cuc.ca

View CUC Board
TitleClick for BioClick to EmailClick to list Congregations
PresidentKeith Wilkinsonkeith@cuc.caB.C.
Beacon, North Shore, South Fraser, Vancouver
Vice-President
Jane Ebbernjane@cuc.caWestern Region
Calgary, Lakehead, Lethbridge, Saskatoon, Winnipeg
TreasurerKristina Stevenskristina@cuc.caB.C.
Capital, Comox Valley, Kamloops, Kelowna, Nanaimo, Salt Spring Island, Victoria
SecretaryCarol Cumming Speirscarol@cuc.caAtlantic Canada
Fredericton, Halifax, PEI, Saint John
Jaime Duntonjaime@cuc.ca Quebec and Eastern Ontario
Kingston, Lakeshore, Montreal, North Hatley, Ottawa Fellowship, Ottawa First
Tanya Cothrantanya@cuc.caSouthern Ontario
Elora-Fergus, Guelph, Hamilton, London, Niagara, Olinda, Sarnia-Port Huron, Waterloo, Windsor
Susan Ruttansusan@cuc.caWestern Region
Arborg, Edmonton, Red Deer, Regina, Westwood
Lorna Weigandlorna@cuc.caSouthern Ontario
Don Heights, Durham, Huronia, Mississauga, Neighbourhood, Northwest Toronto, Peterborough, Toronto First
Youth Observer
Neal Cameronyob@cuc.ca
Minister Observer
Rev. Debra Faulkminister@cuc.ca
Executive DirectorVyda Ngvyda@cuc.ca

View Nominating Committee
RegionClick for BioCongregationEmail
Eastern Region
Bunty Albert
Unitarian Fellowship of P.E.I.bunty1948@gmail.com
Central RegionRev. Lynn HarrisonFirst Unitarian Congregation of Torontoharrisonlynn@gmail.com
Central/Eastern Region Ben RobinsFirst Unitarian Congregation of Torontoben.robins@gmail.com
Western Region
Chair
Joanne GreenUnitarian Fellowship of Reginajgreen@myaccess.ca
BC Region
Rev. Debra ThorneBeacon Unitarian Congregation
debra.thorne@shaw.ca
Western / BC RegionsConnie WigmoreUnitarian Church of Vancouvercwigmore1@shaw.ca

View Board Committees and Task Forces

Investment Advisory Committee

Click for Bio

Congregation

Executive Director (Chair)CUC
Lee DickeyFirst Unitarian Congregation of Waterloo
John TaylorUnitarian Church of Vancouver
Gunnar SletmoUnitarian Church of Montreal
Rob Morrison Neighbourhood Unitarian Universalist Congregation
John ("Mich") MichellUnitarian Church of Calgary 
Keith BaxterNorth Hatley, Quebec

View Lay Chaplaincy Committee
West (BC & Western Regions) lcc@cuc.ca
NameCongregationRepresenting
Maureen Farr-EaganKingstonFredericton, Lakeshore, Montreal, Ottawa Fellowship, Ottawa First, Peterborough
Shoshanna GreenUC MontrealHalifax, North Hatley, PEI, Saint John
Mary-Anna Louise Kovar
Yvette Roberts
Joy SilverNorth ShoreCapital, Salt Spring Island, South Fraser, Vancouver, Victoria
Meredith SimonUC CalgaryEdmonton, Lethbridge, Red Deer, Westwood, Winnipeg
Ann SteadmanSarnia & Port HuronLondon, Olinda, Niagara, Toronto First
Rev. Debra ThorneUU Ministers of Canada LiaisonParish Ministers liaison
Rob Van Wyck
Tim Versteeg
Rev. Carole Martignacco UU Ministers of Canada LiaisonParish Ministers liaison
[/expand


View Social Responsibility Monitoring Groups
Monitoring GroupChair (click for bio)Email
Affordable HousingRev. Steven Epperson
Unitarian Church of Vancouver
affordable-housing@cuc.ca
Choices in Dying(Open)choice-in-dying@cuc.ca
Criminal JusticeRev. Frances Deverell
First Unitarian Congregation of Ottawa
criminal-justice@cuc.ca
DemocracyPhilip Symons
First Unitarian Congregation of Victoria
democracy@cuc.ca
DiversityMarlene Blake Seale
Unitarian Congregation in Mississauga
diversity@cuc.ca
Drug PolicyRev. Mac Elrod
First Unitarian Congregation of Victoria
drug-policy@cuc.ca
Economic Justice(Open)economic-justice@cuc.ca
EnvironmentForrest Smith
First Unitarian Congregation of Victoria
environment@cuc.ca
Gender & Sexual DiversitySean Neil-Barronqueer@cuc.ca
Globalization(Open)globalization@cuc.ca
PeaceColin Read
First Unitarian Congregation of Waterloo
peace@cuc.ca

View Theological Education Fund Committee
To contact, email: tef@cuc.ca
NameCongregation 
Rev. Ray DrennanUU Ministers of CanadaBouctouche, NB
Rev. Dr. Steven EppersonUnitarian Church of VancouverVancouver, BC
Karen Dunk-Green First Unitarian Congregation of TorontoToronto, ON

Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada Executive
RoleNameCongregation
PresidentRev. Samaya OakleySouth Fraser Unitarian Church
Past PresidentRev. Jessica Purple RodelaGrand River Unitarian Congregation
Vice-President Rev. Victoria IngramFirst Unitarian Church of Hamilton
SecretaryRev. Brian KielyUnitarian Church of Edmonton
TreasurerRev. Stephen AtkinsonPastoral Education at St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton
Minister Observer to the BoardRev. Debra FaulkCalgary Unitarian Church