Growing Vital Religious Communities In Canada  
Regions of the CUC

Each of the four regions of the CUC is supported through a network of staff and volunteer consultants. Please refer to a Service Brochure  or contact Linda Thomson, Director of Congregational Services (please link linda@cuc.ca) to discuss supports for your congregation. There are Regional Fall Gatherings, hosted by congregations within the region and other regional events annually.    
For a calendar with upcoming events click here

Click here to join cuc-linda email list and receive 1-2 email messages per month from the Director of Regional Services  on regional activities and services

The four regions of the CUC are:
British Columbia
Western (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba plus Thunder Bay, Ontario)
Central (Ontario except Thunder Bay and Kingston and Ottawa)
Eastern (Kingston and Ottawa, Ontario; Quebec; and Atlantic Canada)